cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hustling the Z0uave

OK, where do I want to be six months from now?

Have a book deal for the H0boken Turt1e Club and start navigating film and TV deals associated with it.

The story of The Z0uave could easily stand alone as a film or a series. I have connections I can go to and sell rights to that as a thing at $40k for two years option and also try to wriggle in for another $40k on the script team with the massive amount of research I have ready to deploy on something like that.

I just have to get this thing to that point where I can sell it. Finish the buffing over of the first few chapters, write the fucking "Dead R@bbits" chapter, and go out and sell it.

This could be as little as a week's work if I can hustle it.

5:15 a.m. - 2021-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far