cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just live in the world

It is mid-July and I still eschew any online dating services. I guess this is still in part some fucked up fidelity to Christa. And it is also my rejecting the shitty swipe culture of all that shit. I just live in the actual world. I miss Christa a lot, and I don't think that I should sign up for some shit that encourages me to think of her or anyone else as a disposable exchange for anyone else.

I do not want to think of women as disposable or as something that I should trade up from. So I should not participate in OKCupid, or Bumble, or Tinder, or any of that shit. And I have not, for a long time. I just live in the world.

2:38 a.m. - 2021-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far