cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alex, My Love, and Her Vagina

Alex and I are in full being-in-love with each other mode.

I actually do love being with her. On those occasions when she actually shows up.

She has bailed on 3/4ths of our last eight plans together. I wonder whether she has actually split with her supposedly ex-girlfriend. Overnights seem to be a particular problem.

Her family still think of her as a lesbian. She hasn't told any of them about me.

All she wants is sex. Normally, that's a good thing. But when she cancels dates that will not definitely end with sex, it makes me think that I am just an object.

I was in love with Alex. Now, I'm just exhausted with her bullshit and waiting to see where the chips fall. I am prepared to get back to being in love and devote myself to her, but she keeps springing so much stupid bullshit that I'm having a hard time imagining how that would work.

Being gorgeous only goes but so far. I do like coming inside of someone who looks like she should be the queen of the universe, but Dame Judy Dench is still out there and waiting.

Seriously, Alex is extraordinarily beautiful. I at least have to come in her ass and in her mouth and on her face before this ends.

But there is a path where this does not end. I can devote myself to this woman wholly and spend the rest of my life with my face between her legs. And she'd be great with my family, if it weren't for her crazy anti-vax shit and other conspiracy theory shit that she picked up from her ex. Honestly, I don't know how I present this to my family. She's a typical nurse who thinks she is qualified to re-assess everything that the WHO and all of medical science has established. Wiping people's asses does not make her a PhD in communicable diseases.

It's just a little bit roomy down there. A very spacious vagina, and a whole lot of shit with her ex-girlfriend.

What the fuck am I even thinking?

2:21 a.m. - 2022-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far