cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At least I got to fuck the hottest girl in high school

Is there anything to salvage from this total fucking mess?

Probably not. I can't trust her. Her vagina is a loose, swimming pool of space, she doesn't do anal, her blowjobs are terrible, she's a liar.

Being incredibly beautiful on a level with Sophia Loren isn't enough. Although there is a magic in kissing her chin and her ears and the corners of mouth nothing else touches. This woman is unbelievably gorgeous. Touching her at all, let alone going down on her, has been a wonderful experience.

But she is a bad person. She is cheating on her girlfriend of 9 years with me and lied about it for months. She's hidden my existence among her family and friends. I'm an affair.

I don't have room for that. I'm not a side piece. I am pushing aside a woman whom I have fantasized about for decades because she lied to me and has been lying to her live-in girlfriend.

I am ignoring her increasingly intense texts to me until they involve her breaking up with her girlfriend in a publicly demonstrable way.

3:02 a.m. - 2022-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far