cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dating a Lesbian

What it's like being the other man in a lesbian relationship.

First of all, the blowjobs are really bad. Like, she just sucks on the last two inches, with no clue about doing anything with her hands for the rest of it.

She weaves these elaborate fantasies about how we are going to spend the rest of our lives together, and then goes to sleep in the same bed with her not-so-ex girlfriend, who she fights with, sometimes violently, with bruises resulting. She is obsessed with commitment, but refuses to break up with her girlfriend in a way that is visible to anyone.

Oh, they break up. For a few hours or a few days. And then it's right back to kissing each other goodbye in the morning and sleeping in the same bed.

She loves to get fucked. To have my hard cock thrusting in her voluminous vagina. She's had four kids, and while my sample size of about 50 vaginas belonging to women who were virgins, experienced takers of cocks, and many mothers, her description of "the swimming pool that used to be my vagina" is an apt one.

She even thinks that I am too big for some positions. She's only taken probably 4 other dicks in her entire life.

She says that she loves me and wants to spend the rest of her life with me. While she fails to tell anyone else in her life that she has broken up with her so-called-ex or that I exist.

Alex was the hottest girl in high school. Getting to fuck her at all, touching her, smelling her, was an amazing experience. But its best to let it go now.

Her scent was intoxicating. The way that my sweater would smell after making out with her. She left a hair tie on my bedstand and I would inhale it every night before I slept.

The last day and night that we spent together, I stood outside her place in the boonies while she fed her not-so-ex's chickens. The dryer vent was running on the side of the house. That very scent poured out, It was only detergent.

3:01 a.m. - 2022-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far