cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alex is fully back in the picture

She looks like she's taller than me, though when we're naked and facing each other she's about an inch shorter than I am.

I brought Alex to orgasm for about 8 minutes straight yesterday using first my mouth (quick orgasm) and then my hands after an interlude of fucking (the hands made the really long series happen. Her G spot is super responsive if I work kinda rough on at least one nipple at the same time).

Finally, I saw her asshole. It's a perfect little pink button. No hair, no complications. I have to get my mouth on that and then get inside.

The scent of her, the feeling of kissing her, the curve of her ears, the nape of her neck. The skin on her inner thigh. It just feels like where I belong. She has a perfect figure, a face like Sophia Lauren. Kissing her eyes and the tops of her cheeks and biting her neck feels like being admitted into hallowed ground. The shape of her ankles is a sonata.

After an hour of sex, I watched her dress. Trying on three pairs of jeans. The various bras. A tank top or not under the Dead Milkmen T-shirt?

I can't go home. Home is gone. But Alex is the closest thing.

Lindsay's black hoodie was hung on the back of the closed door.

Alex is finally applying for jobs that would allow her to kick Lindsay out.

I have to barely poke my cock in and out of her for a long time before putting it in. Twenty minutes? Then it goes all the way in, and I worry it's too much and hurting her. I'm hitting her cervix, going in really deep and hard and then cumming inside of her.

Just knowing that my sperm is swimming around inside of her for the next few days is VERY satisfying.

She tried on a few different T-shirts and then settled on The Dead Milkmen while I sat on the bed. She wanted to take a picture of my cock with her phone but I said no, honestly just because it wasn't hard.

I stopped seeing Libby when Alex showed back up. I feel really badly about that. It's like I'm being pulled by a magnet. I've let go every other random texting conversation with every other woman, ignored messages and superlikes on OKC.

This is either a really bad idea, or a really good one. I'm betting on one woman who is allegedly in the process of kicking her abusive girlfriend to the curb but has failed to do this in the past. She's been full of shit before. I'm giving her another chance.

Yes, I realize what a bad idea this is. She says over and over how head over heels in love with me she is. That tends to have a distracting effect.

This is an affair.

2:54 a.m. - 2022-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far