cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will not cheat on Alex.

Janine is horse-faced, basic, into reality TV shows, and into me. Alex is gorgeous, likes obscure artists is into Joy Division and weird bands, claims to be head-over-heels in love with me.

Janine likes to be tied up and will probably take it up the ass. Alex likes it when I spank the living hell out of her bare, naked ass.

I have been in love with Alex since I was 14. Since she was the impossibly cool chick in black with poise and attitude.

Alex wants to see me tomorrow. She is due in court for some bullshit connected with her divorce and custody situation in two weeks, and could be jailed for failing to pay a GAL $10k for idiotic drama with her abusive ex-husband.

Janine wants me to come over after I finish buying a new car on Saturday. I can probably fuck her in any hole and snuggle up until dawn.

The smart thing to do would be to fuck Janine bareback in every hole all Saturday night. But I am, stupidly, loyal to Alex.

I could fuck both of them for months. But I won't. I am staying loyal to Alex, and trying to make this stupid, doomed relationship work. I love her. I would like to fuck Janine because she is there, because she has nice tits, and because she has a figure that is built to fuck.

I will not cheat on Alex. I'm an idiot. I realize that. I could have so much fun fucking Janine for a while, but I am committed to Alex. It is stupid. Her life is incredibly fucked up and there is no clear path to a life together while her ex-girlfriend controls her life. But I am sticking with Alex and hoping that there is an end where we get to live happily ever after.

3:25 a.m. - 2022-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far