cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This show, "you," is psychotic.

I watched the first two episodes of "You."

Why fucking bother? This woman is a walking NPC. Literally, I would not look twice at her in a crowd. Just a random blonde chick living a boring, random life.

And I am supposed to emphasize with the psychotic stalker?

I have been off of social media for a good while now. I do not understand why this asshole guy is obsessed with this completely basic NYC type of a woman. I think that it is really fucked up that I am apparently supposed to identify with what is clearly a serial killer.

I just want a nice chick to take out a few nights a week to see post-punk bands. I'd like someone who has a car I can fix, and a guitar that needs rewiring, and someone who will actually fucking show up every weekend.

3:12 a.m. - 2023-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far