cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peak Female Hotness

Dammit! I fucking hate it when I think 'oh I totally have to go write up a diary entry about that right away' and then I log in and completely fucking forget what I was going to say.

Shit. It felt important.

Um. Ok. Forging on ahead here anyway. My CD burner came last week and I've been burning tons and tons of shit. A backlog of mix CDs going back months. I'm feeling pretty limited by what I have here on the mp3 drive at work. I have soooo much stuff on vinyl at home but have no simple process for turning it into mp3s. The problem is exaggerated by the fact that it is largely different kinds of music. I have practically no jazz here or on CD, so none of it gets on my play lists. It's mostly on LPs. Same goes for most of my Rolling Stones and that sort of thing. And all of the hundreds of 78s with odd little songs of all sorts. This makes my play lists that get burned onto CD look kind of 2 dimensional.

I started a batch of hard cider last night.

Oh, and I've been wearing my contact lenses continuously since Monday morning. Sleeping in them and everything. They are working out nicely.

I got laid last night. Trish needs to be a little more careful with the ballsucking. Or teabagging or whatever the fuck you're supposed to call it. It's very easy for that to be painful. She still has absolutely no clue as to how to give a blowjob. Just once in my life I would like to find out what it's like to get a real blowjob.

She wanted it in the ass last night so that's what she got. I am impressed with her total casualness about it now. She doesn't even get up to scurry off to the bathroom afterwards. I come inside her and she stays in bed and then later on just falls asleep full of come. Or cum. Or however the hell one should spell that. Anyway, for some reason I get a strange sense of satisfaction out of her doing that.

Trish is much hotter at 30 than she was at 25. Peak female hotness usually occurs between 30 and 40. Not to impugn any female readers who are under the age of 30. I'm just saying that if you are really attractive now, you'll be even hotter in a few years. It's something to look forward to.

12:24 p.m. - 2007-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far