cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday

Tuesday. That's the cut-off I've set. Will things get better by then in a substantial way? If not, I think that this is the right time to end it. Between not having rent and not knowing what the next few months will bring and of course the tumor growing in my neck, I think that it makes sense to draw a line in the sand and stick with it. I have few prospects other than this minor fame that pays nothing and which prevents me from getting a regular job that would keep me afloat.

My parents survived the bombing in Boston the other day. My father finished the race about 20 minutes before the bomb went off. Good for them. And they have two other children. And I have two children who will survive me.

Tuesday.

1:48 a.m. - 2013-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far