cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know what Lindsay's deal actually is.

I wrote a piece for SP1N kinda rooted in my last entry. I don't know if they will take it, but I needed to write it.

I am trying to make it happen with Linds@y. She is very sweet and very good. She has cute ears that stick way out like an elf. She constantly messages and emails me. Alex still haunts me. No one can accuse me of seeking out younger women.

Lindsay lives with her ex-husband. I can't come over because her "roommate" has to get up at 4 am for work, so everything has to be dead silent by 7 pm. This just sounds so much like the bullshit with Alex that I'm having a really hard time getting into her.

We've been essentially dating for three or four weeks and still have not fucked since we were dating early pandemic. She is not into any "girly" things like getting her hair done professionally. She is watching my transformation of the book store.

I honestly do not know how single she actually is or how fucked up this relationship actually is with her supposedly ex-husband. She is very earnest. They eat their meals off of TV tables literally in front of the television. Like animals.

How does a Culin@ry Institute of America graduate fall so far?

I am just floating through this thing. Not good. I do not want to leave another broken heart in my wake.

5:00 a.m. - 2023-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far