cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lust Versus Want

I am more than tipsy. I am downright borderline drunk. Just got back from that party. Suffuce to say that there is a lot of support for my candidacy if I do run for House of Delegates at the end of this month.

Also, Trish and I totally could have picked up this one redhead, we decided. She had the perfect ass-to-waist ratio. We were both into her. In the car on the way back we conferred and determined that we both desired immensely to fuck this woman. Fortunately, we will all probably be at certain other parties over the rest of this year and Trish and I will get other opportunities to fuck this woman.

Last night we had a whole discussion reiterating our whole situation, which was good. In a few months she may be going to Minneapolis to fuck some friends of hers. Which I am totally in favor of. For my own part, hmmmm. As much as I theoretically am interested in all sorts of attractive people whom I see, in practice I'm only really interested in women whom I really know something about. 'Want' isn't quite enough. I need to be innoculated. To have been repeatedly exposed to a woman and develop, over time, a serious interest in her. It's a lot of little details that add up. I can't quite explain it. The eyes have to be there. Time needs to elapse. Something sort of builds up until I can't quite get her out of my head and then I absolutely have to have her.

Part of why I'm not all that interested in drugs anymore is that nothing comes anywhere near the experience of kissing a woman who you've desperately wanted to touch for ages and suddenly have right there in your arms.

If I wasn't half drunk, I would know better than to even wrote that. But there I am. Good night, all.

11:29 p.m. - 2008-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far