cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Please A Woman

I just got this email from some woman I've never met, begging me to take her and her friend hunting. Wha? How am I this person? How do I have this life?

What I don't understand is whether I am this person that they all think I am. This is what its like, isn't it? This is what it is to be famous. I get it now. Meeting people whom I don't know, but they think that they know me. Sometimes its nice, other times its weird. Jesus fuck, its going to be like this times ten when I have a TV show on the fucking Discovery channel 6 months from now.

Through it all I'm just desperately lonely. All I want is a nice, flexible woman. It was made abruptly clear very recently that the one I had really hoped for has absolutely no interest. And no, it isn't Mary. She's apparently still in love with me, which is why it is so fucking ridiculous that I'm supposed to be the guy to sit down with her and give her marriage counseling or whatever.

9:06 p.m. - 2010-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far