cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick

I am also sick today. I have some kind of stomach bug. And my head hurts and I have a bit of a hangover and I'm hungry but I don't dare eat anything.

Also my wife is a lesbian.

After we had the big conversation this morning she went to pick up the kids at her parents' place. She's been done for about 3 hours now. I suspect that she is having a very serious conversation with her mother right now. She might very well be coming out to her today.

I feel both a sense of liberation and total isolation. I wish I wasn't sick today. It is harder to figure out what I'm really feeling about all of this with these physical symptoms all mixed up in it.

Also the washing machine is broken. I disassembled it last night before I had to go meet Trish for dinner and its still in pieces, mostly blocking the hallway. I need to finish fixing it but I just can't handle that right now.

I wish I wasn't alone. I want a woman in bed with me right now.

Trish insists that she isn't in love with Mary, which I'm not sure I'm buying.

I'm so tired.

I don't want to be single any more. This morning has been quite enough for me.

2:32 p.m. - 2011-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far