cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Fucked

I'm supposed to be in mourning and helping to deal with the aftermath of my grandmother's death last night. But right now I'm just in a really bad situation where I've got to come up with $600 in the next 24 hours or else my kids and I have no health insurance.

This is just bad. I am so fucked. I tried to pawn a rifle yesterday but they didn't want it. I don't know what to do. I think I'm just done with all of this. I'm ready to give up, tear up the book contract, and go looking for some sort of regular job. I keep telling Trish to go out and apply for some fucking jobs already, but month after month goes by and she does nothing.

2:36 p.m. - 2011-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far