cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interviews &Shit

Another busy day happening today. I did a live interview on a show called 'Q' on C@nadian radio. Then a lot of email and so forth, and a few minutes ago I wrapped up an unexpected interview with the AP.

I've got to go back into town in a few hours for a meeting about the c@rp factory. I should really be writing a book at the moment but instead I'm doing this and sitting on the couch and watching '24 H0ur Party People.'

1:16 p.m. - 2011-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far