cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex with the M0ther J0nes Chick

That chick at M0ther J0nes magazine wants to talk on the phone tomorrow. Her article about our hunt together is about to run in the print version of the magazine.

I'm gonna be totally honest here: I would really like to fuck her. She shouldn't be my type. She's way too thin. And yet. I very much want to put my penis inside of her.

I appreciate her even more since our hunt together. She was so much stronger and more resilient than those fuckwits from Men's J0urn@l or various other publications that have sent men out to hunt with me. K1er@ kept up and never complained, no matter what the weather did or what kind of terrain we were in. I have a lot of respect for that. There aren't a whole lot of people out there who can keep up with me on a serious hunt but she was right there for every minute. That counts for a lot, in my book.

Apparently it also means that I want to fuck her. Again and again in every hole. Huh. Force of character is important to me. She shouldn't be my type, physically. And yet I want her naked, wrapped around me.

Today I got some really, really retarded fan mail. Some dipshit writing an e-book to go with his website who wants a quote from me. And his book is ostensibly competing with mine. Everything about his email is so retarded and pathetic that I don't even know where to start. Either your 'book' is so lame that I don't need to take it seriously, in which case why would I cooperate and write material for it? Or else it is serious and viable, in which case why would I want to help you compete with me? No matter how you slice it, this shit makes no fucking sense at all.

Um. I really really want to have sex with this chick from M0ther J0nes. I want to fuck her all night and then fall asleep with her and wake up and find her head resting on my chest and then fuck her some more.

11:13 p.m. - 2011-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far