cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yet another TV Show Offer

Is it completely perfect that I will be in DC tomorrow anyway to visit Helenah?

Why yes, IT IS COMPLETELY PERFECT. Because a senior producer from the D1scovery Channel wants to meet with me about making a TV show around me.

This time it isn't some bullshit with an independent production company. This is the parent network doing something directly. They don't need to sell the idea to anyone else.

It is extra perfect because I will show up for this meeting with a small documentary film crew following me around. I think that sends the right message to the producer.

This just underscores how perfect Helenah and I for each other. We already worked it out. She's going to get me to where I need to be for the meeting, she'll film it, and then we're going back to her apartment for wine and sex.

Lots and lots and lots of sex.

Holy shit, I am totally in love with this woman.

7:58 p.m. - 2011-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far