cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More than I would live on but I just need to start existing

I've accepted the new job in Gainesville. I have no fucking clue how I will pay for the process of moving there and covering two weeks of housing before my first pay check. Once I get there, I will be paid over $1,800 every two weeks. That is far more than the $500 a month I have been subsisting on for months now. I have no idea how I will exist for my first month in Gainesville without living in my car. This will be more money than I can even conceive of, but I don't know how to put a roof over my head for long enough to start enjoying it.

1:45 a.m. - 2018-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far