cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bareback anal sex in this post

Because I was lonely, because I was horny, because I was able, I shot my load inside of her ass.

That's an under-used type of sentence, by the way.

I'm here in Gainesville FL now and trying to make a life here. I've been here for four days. A couple days ago I was swiping through Bumble and for whatever reason I swiped right on a woman who was too old and too unattractive for me. Jennifer. Not fat, but no longer pretty and tired-looking. She messaged me, so I said come meet me for a drink, and she did. And she was a perfectly nice person and we played pinball and drank beer and she mentioned having followed Phish around for years so I figured there was a bit of a hedonist in there, under the straight-laced college professor that she presents herself as.

So I said, "how about we go to your place right now and I'll go down on you?"

Bingo. So we went to her house and I said hi to the dog and the clothes came off and I made her cum a few times. And then she was responding a lot more to anything near her asshole, so I went right in and she went nuts. I sucked on this woman's asshole and shoved my tongue into her like she was a Willy Wonka prototype. I rimmed her like my life depended on it. Then I fucked her vaginally for a while. Took a break, rimmed her some more, and then I slid my cock up her ass and fucked her for about ten minutes until I came inside of her.

Among the 15 or so women whom I have had anal sex with, I would say about 25% don't need lube per se. Just a lot of rimming and saliva and then it slides right in very easily. Jennifer was one of them.

It felt really good to come in her asshole. Like, I really needed that. And this was bareback. My seed was really right up there in her.

The bad part: I was imagining that it was my wife (who left me years ago) the whole time.

On the whole, I don't know how I feel about coming here. I hate it a lot because my kids aren't here. I miss them every day and I'm not sure I can stay here without them, even though the plan is for my son to move down after Xmas break. I like my co-workers. The job is ok. The money will be very nice once I get my first payday.

Fucking a woman up her ass and shooting a bareback load of cum inside of her made me feel a lot better, if only for a few days. Like, if you don't have a penis, you probably can't understand how good that feels. The only thing better is shooting that load of cum deep inside of a woman I love. And that feels a long way off still.


10:41 p.m. - 2018-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far