cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our second date was a weekend trip to a seaside village and dozens of orgasms

On Thursday night I went out for a drink with a chick from OK Cupid. She seemed nice enough and smart enough and pretty en0ough and sane enough. So a few hours later I texted her and invited her to come to Cedar Key with me.

I had to clear out of my Air B&B for the weekend due to a college football game for which everything in town had long since already been booked up, so I thought I might as well go somewhere nice. I'd already booked a few nights in a nice apartment in Cedar Key, on the Gulf Coast of Florida and about an hour away from my new job.

She said yes.

We drove out together in her car on Friday after work and got along just fine. We went out for dinner and drinks at some seaside dive kinda place and went back to the apartment and drank more and then had a few hours of sex, in which she came many, many times.

Saturday morning, we fucked again. Then we went out for breakfast, and went to a local museum, then went back to the apartment to fuck some more before going back out to fish off of the local pier all afternoon.

Last night we had sex probably about seven more times. And then again this morning.

It was a nice trip and went pretty well for a second date. We didn't get sick of each other.

I'm still thinking about whether she has girlfriend potential. She's 38 and doesn't want kids. She's pretty and fun in bed. Her ass is smaller than I prefer. She's smart and well-educated but her family sounds like kind of a mess, though apparently at least somewhat wealthy.

This is definitely one for the books, though. The nerve that I had in asking her to come on this trip with me after just a few drinks at a local bar and the balls she had to say yes to it. And it actually turned out really well. We had a blast and were very couple-y the whole time. I gotta think about whether and where we go from here.

9:47 p.m. - 2018-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far