cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am going to Berlin to speak

Fucking Gainesville. I want to go home.

This is Friday night. On Sunday I am driving to the Panhandle of Florida to film trees knocked down by the hurricane last month. Then staying at an Air BnB with people from my lab and I'm cooking an odd species of truffle to film and photograph for another PR thing.

On Tuesday I drive to Orlando to fly home for a few days. Then on Friday I fly from Charlottesville to Chicago and Chicago to London and London to Frankfurt and then take the train to Mannheim so I can appear at a screening of my film on Sunday and then do a Q&A.

Then I take the train from Mannheim to Berlin to do another screening of my film and another speaking appearance. This woman, Esther, teaches at a university in Berlin and saw the premier at the VA film festival last year and she set all of this up. She's meeting me at the train station in Mannheim and coming with me to Berlin. We snuck out of a film festival event and smoked a cigarette together last year. I guess she's about 62. I would like to fuck her.

Perhaps I will fuck Esther in Germany. I would like to. She's probably single. I'm over 20 years younger than her. I think I have a chance. She has lectured at NYU and all over the world about Jewish issues. If she is single then I think I have a really good shot at fucking her.

Journalist, filmmaker, poet, musician, essayist. She is a substantial woman and I would like to put my penis inside of her. And then ejaculate my sperm inside of her body.

This whole thing with Meghan has gotten old. I keep forgetting her name. I spend 3 or 4 nights a week with her. I suck her off constantly and cook for her every night. I've also cleaned her gutters, repaired her floors, caulked her chimney, trimmed her hedges, etc. I just like having useful things to do. Literally, I bring her to orgasm about a dozen times each day. We have essentially nothing in common other than the fact that I like sucking on her cunt and asshole. Getting to fuck her vagina bareback a few times each day has kept me around.

Christ, that sounds awful.

She is a good person. We have very little in common. I cook for her and do home repairs and fuck her and suck her on command. That is how it be. It's fun feeling her orgasm, and I like putting my tongue up her asshole. I also like falling asleep with her in my arms. There is nothing wrong with having a short-term relationship based on that.

Seriously, I rim the absolute fuck out of her asshole. With my tongue. Up her ass.

Yesterday she was on the rag and suddenly got super shitty towards me over text. And now the whole thing is almost over because of that. I can go over to her place tomorrow and make everything right. But part of me just wants to end it. She is 38 and doesn't want kids. She doesn't have much of an ass. She has no interest in biology, food, evolution, travel, or any of the things that I am actually looking for in a woman. So maybe I should just end this?

But the regular bareback has me feeling hesitant.

Oh, and I'm going to fucking Germany for my film!


9:07 p.m. - 2018-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far