cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's what happened

No, wait, let's fucking elaborate.

I lived A YEAR OF MY LIFE being threatened as a serial druggist/rapist. A YEAR OF MY LIFE. And I just wanted to withdraw and not deal with any of the stupid shit that was following me from Charlottesville.

I had a place to live and I did not want to deal with any of that shit. So I chose not to. I had been dealing with this crazy shit for months when people were trying to kill me and naturally I ignored that shit as much as I possibly could and I found a place where I could exist and I lived in that place.

The sound of weed dealers reverberated through the neighborhood and I did not react to being in that place.

Then I had a place to live and I kept that place a secret. They put up fliers downtown but I kept my home a secret.

I met a girl, and I kept my home a secret. We went out to the University Club and hit Sachel's Pizza. And this is fucking bullshit. WHY DO I HAVE TO KEEP EXISTING?

4:45 a.m. - 2019-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far