cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She is a pedophile.

I dreamed last night, or after I woke up at 10 am and was awake for an hour and then fell asleep, that I fucked my former sister in law.

I have long wanted to fuck her, so it was a nice dream. In the dream, she asked me to suck on her toes and I kissed her a lot.

Gretch3n was a part of my life for many years. I started dating my wife when I was 17 years old. Gretchen was the trusted co-confidante. The good friend. The very gay woman who was closeted from her parents.

She moved back to Ch@rlottesville after a year of trying to make it in country music in Austin.

I hired her in the insurance business that I owned with my father. We worked within a few feet of each other for years. We became very close.

She met some random guy on a dating site, and they got married. He turned into a psychotic Trump asshole, took over $100k from their kids' college fund and spent it on an airplane. She left him, came back, and now she's doing some sort of dance with being back together.

We haven't spoken in over a decade. My wife walked out on me and 17 years of what was supposed to be family connection is just dead. I created her career and she has never had a word to say to me since then. We were family and she just abandoned me soon as Trish did.

That whole family did. The people whom I thought were my family just dropped me like trash. Some of them have died in the last decade and nobody even told me for a year after.

There is no family by marriage. You are nothing once your wife has abandoned you. It is all fiction. You can care about these people like family and they will all leave you the second that she does. Seventeen years of history means nothing.

If Gretchen tells her asshole husband to eat shit and comes back home to her family, I would fuck her. I would seduce her just in order to fuck her. I would fuck her in order to infuriate my ex-wife. To make her feel something. To make her feel anything.

I'm not really sure that is possible. Is it possible for a woman to suffer from adult-onset aspergers syndrome? Because this asshole is it. She was fine into her thirties and now she is socially retarded. Literally, she's a fucking idiot. She thinks that any social situation is focused on her personally. Which just feeds into her need to make up lies.

I don't want anything to do with that stupid shit any longer. Gretchen will continue her toxic relationship with the neo-nazi, and Trish will keep lying and smoking pot around our son. That fucking waste of oxygen keeps letting my son possess and sell weed around her.

She has always been a shitty mother. Since our daughter was a baby and she kept bumping her head on things. And her pedophilia, routed towards Harry Potter fan-fic bullshit and then some idiot Korean Boy Band, now given life with actual teenaged boys sleeping over.

Trish is a pedophile. She wrote Harry Potter fan-fic, fixated on under-aged children. I loved her, but she is a pedophile.

I had a dream about fucking my former sister in law. That is nowhere near as bad as the fucked up shit that Trish is probably trying to pull.

3:19 a.m. - 2023-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far