cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Need Sex. Now.

Holy fuck, I am so horny right now.

I have decided to inform Trish this evening that 3-ways will be our project this summer. I have decided that we are going to have a little series of them. First one with a chick, then one with a dude and then a 4 way with another couple. No, I will not be asking her. I will be telling her, which always makes things easier on her end. No decisions to make. No uncomfortable embarrassment with having to admit that she wants to get fucked by 2 guys at once (she has let this slip while very drunk on numerous occasions and then disavows it later). She will be able to give herself the excuse of it not having been her decision. Total freedom!

This has worked very well with her in the past. It's how I got her into anal sex.

Everything is so perfect and lovely that some interesting, perverted group sex should be brought into the mixture post-haste. It is spring. I'm totally hot right now, the workshop is more than half-way finished, everything is nice and I want to fuck.

I. Want. To. Fuck. Everyone. In. Sight.

She's going to have sex with this bi woman in Minneapolis in June. She's flyng there to visit a bunch of her slash fic friends from Livejournal. Good for her. Well, she says she doubts there will be sex. But the woman has a total crush on Trish, they flirt all the time, and she frequently reminds Trish of the fact that she is also into girls. They're going to fuck. Meanwhile, I richly deserve some outside action myself.

Arghh. Need sex. Now.

15:00 - 2008-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far