cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How It's Gonna Be

I detest disloyalty. Above all other personal character faults in my fellow human beings I detest disloyalty.

After 24 hours of consideration I have determined to confront Trish. In fact, I've already written the email. I may wait a few days to send it, for a reason not worth bothering to explain here.

If I was to keep quiet then the whole thing would simmer and become totally destructive. I can now see that I will be completely miserable until this has been dealt with. She is instructed to send one email to him, explaining why she will never speak to him again. And then that's it. No further contact of any kind, or else I'm literally kicking her out of the house and changing the locks.

1:19 p.m. - 2008-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far