cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dammit

Aw fuck. I have no cash available on account of all of the copayments and shit for my surgery and pre-op visits and all the rest. Which I'm ok witil I get paid in a few days. But the problem is that I had to bring lunch from home today and trying to carry it with one working hand from the microwave in the office (bearing in mind that even my right elbow is also way fucked up) I ended up dropping it all over the floor.

I was able to salvage about half of it. But I'm still hungry and my left arm is fucking killing me and I have no money for food. I want to go home and lie down.

Last week I got an envelope in the mail informing me that I drew exactly the zone and dates that I wanted for a managed feral pig hunt on a federal wildlife reserve at the end of October. Trish's father is going to come with me. I think I should be able to camp, hike, hunt and field-dress large animals by then.

12:25 p.m. - 2009-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far