cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mister Mom &Shit

Full speed ahead on the snails.

Hey, how often does one get to say that?

The historical non-profit disavows any knowledge of how they got into the pond and they want them gone as much as I do. I have a meeting next week to discuss their removal. It will all be wonderful and we will eat them all up. Also I have a guy now to guide me for carp on the Illinois river. Some friend of my father's who is a bass guide part of the year.

I was over at Mary's last night and you could have cut the sexual tension with a knife. She was practically pouring wine down my throat.

Trish is gone for 5 days and its a pain in the ass. I got zero work done today. It was all running around taking kids to various extracurricular activities. I did the dishes and shit, but got no writing or editing done.

The email is getting backed up and I shouldn't even be spending this much time on DL. Christ, I did a fucking interview with the W@shington Post yesterday and today I'm supposed to be fucking mister mom. Its ridiculous.

I want a woman in my bed. In that order.

9:40 p.m. - 2010-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far