cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This right here isn't helping

I keep coming back here to Diaryland to write shit, as if its going to help, which it isn't.

She needs to get the fuck off the phone. She has spent half the day on the phone. She is on the phone right now. She needs to be talking to me about this extremely important shit about our future.

A big part of me just wants to die right now. There is still some hope, I think.

8:55 p.m. - 2011-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far