cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am First Prize?

I couldn't resist googling myself this evening to see what it out there now. And I stumbled across some really weird shit. It seems that a business is offering a contest in which the first prize is basically a weekend with me.

What. The. Fuck.

They weren't going to maybe like FUCKING ASK ME FIRST?

My whole life is really fucking weird.

Also I have hardly left the house for the last week. Just sitting here in my study, writing all day and night. I've hardly talked to anyone in person since New Year's Eve.


1:03 a.m. - 2011-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far