cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh My Life

Tomorrow morning I leave for Savannah. I'm hunting with this reporter for M0ther J0nes.

I ought to write a bunch of rifle reviews tonight to have in for Monday morning. What with money.

I had a long phone conversation yesterday with the US correspondent of what is supposed to be the French version of Newsweek. They want to do an article on me. I am accommodating her, and it would be nice to fuck the correspondent.

11:12 p.m. - 2011-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far