cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jordan is Great

So I just met up with Jordan and she was kind of awesome. I was kind of sad that she had to leave after hanging out for an hour. I really like her. Which is a good thing, since I just handed her $300.

We have a surprising amount of stuff in common, given the fact that we are 2 totally random people who only know each other because she fucked my wife last month. We both write compulsively.

Now I'm having lunch alone. Bah. I wish I had someone pretty to hang out with. I'm sick of being alone so often.

12:24 p.m. - 2011-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far