cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have to pee

Where was I? Oh, I don't remember. I went to the P0tomac River to hunt for sn@kehead fish for a few days. I found them, although it turned out that I'd brought the wrong sort of stuff to catch them. Fuckers kept biting through my line. I'm building a special sn@kehead rig right now and going back there this weekend for a few days and I'm sure I'll bag some.

That article in B0@t US magazine ran today and I'm getting all sorts of calls from people. They have over 600,000 print subscribers so a lot of people are seeing it. They plugged my deer book, which was nice.

I'm doing an interview with the M1ami NPR affiliate in the next few days. A nice little media boomlet is shaping up and I really need to do something to capitalize on it. I started bugging my publicist this afternoon.

I was awarded a residency at an organic bison ranch near S@n Antonio, Texas. Did I mention that here yet? That will be for a few weeks at the end of October and start of November.

Right now I have to pee, so I think that's enough for now.

6:20 p.m. - 2011-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far