cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot Swedish Filmmaker is Coming!

Oh yes. Helenah, AKA 'hot Swedish filmmaker,' is taking the train here next Wednesday. I'm meeting her at the station.

Fuck yes.

You know what she looks like? Like a really hot female Swedish filmmaker. I usually prefer brunettes. This one is blonde, I think about 5' 6", curvy. Very pretty. Speaks English, Swedish and German. She's 27 years old.

She told me in an email this morning that PBS decided to go with a different theme for this thing about the Bay and that I'm out of the running for it (which I never really gave a shit about in the first place) but she still wants to meet me in person. To discuss her master's thesis and...

She's apparently read practically everything I've written and published under my real name. So I guess she's a fan? I don't know. But I really, really want to hit that.

4:16 p.m. - 2011-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far