cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eight

Oh, also I got invited to speak at the University of Ch1c@go. My publicist just needs to sort out how the fuck I get there and where I stay.

I have some sort of whiny email from editor that I'm putting off actually reading.

Some idiot journalist sent me a long list of retarded questions that she could easily have googled and I'm considering ignoring her.

One of many problems with the writing books business is that by the time the book launches and you get asked about it by the media, you don't give a fuck any more. I'm already done with the next book and working out what the third one will be. I don't want to talk about the shit I was doing two years ago.

All of this wonderful shit and I only have $8 until the end of the month. Yes, you heard right. Eight dollars to provide for a family of 4 for the next 2 weeks.

Another little piece of me dies each and every week.

Its been about a month since Trish last bothered applying for a job.

10:30 p.m. - 2011-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far