cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Needs Must Be Met

I could hardly get jack shit done today since I was on kid duty while Trish was tutoring (she volunteers teaching ESL once a week). But I had a good phone call with that editor from Thri11ist and they want to do a piece on me soon. If so, I can sell out another class worth's of bookings pretty quick. The catch being that I then have to teach a December class, which I really don't want to deal with the logistics of but need the money too badly not to do it.

Helenah and I reserved our room in New Orleans.

I had a student need to switch from the October class this weekend to the November class, which is really fucking bad for me since I really need to walk away from the class this weekend with at least $800 left over. That probably won't happen unless I can get a couple more sign-ups nailed down tomorrow, which isn't incredibly likely.

That means I have to hustle really fucking hard to get the November and December classes booked up so I can afford to drive home from Texas. I'm in a bad spot right now, no getting around it. And meanwhile I am WAAAY late on a re-write of the first chapter from the second book for my editor, which means that more time goes by until I get the rest of that book advance. I can't get to the re-write yet because all of my time is being spent dealing with class organizational stuff and endless fucking business email. Which I have to do right away because I need money right away.

On Friday Helenah will be here and I have 3 nights of her and Trish under one roof. What the fuck will that be like? I just really hope that Trish won't suddenly flip out or start crying or something. Class weekends are insanely stressful in the first place; much more so when someone is here to film the class for a movie; and probably WAY more stressful when the filmmaker also happens to be the woman who my lesbian wife knows perfectly well is in the process of stealing me from her.

Add to this the fact that we'll be fucking loudly right down the hall from Trish and you have a recipe for major drama and tears.

That cougar reporter from the big regional magazine has sent me a million fucking emails today and all of them are really long with a million things to respond to. I can't tell if she is still trying to fuck me or if she's annoyed about losing to Helenah or what. I still need to slog through it and actually respond to the emails before I go to bed. This article will sell a lot of books and make my publisher very happy right when I'm asking them for another $20,000 for this goose book I'm about to write in Texas.

I did an ammunition inventory today and I worry that I'm a little light for the trip to Texas. Maybe if there's enough left over from the class this weekend then I'll be ok.

My shit is complicated and doesn't pay very well but at least I'm getting laid.

Oh yeah, about that. The sex is everything I could want EXCEPT no anal yet. We haven't had a head-on conversation about it yet. I kind of want to give her a spanking, too. She gives great blowjobs and the tongue ring really adds to it. No complaints right now, but if we come back from Texas without spankings or anal sex then I might have to reassess the future of this relationship.

No matter how in love I am, certain needs have to be met.

Oh, Trish pissed me off big time the other day. There was a group of 3 deer out in the back yard for the first time in months. Deer season is finally happening here. We are completely out of red meat. I told her that I was sneaking out to shoot one. First I found that she had moved all of my rifles when switching the bedrooms around and I couldn't find the rifle I needed. Or the ammo. Then when I finally got those things together and I was about to take the shit, she opened the window and turned up the volume of the movie she was watching. WAAAY up. The deer were gone in seconds.

She should fucking well have known better. We really need some protein in the house. I have a lot of mouths to feed. It could be a month before I have deer right there in the back yard again for a shot like that. This is where our food comes from and she should fucking well have known better.

2:38 a.m. - 2011-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far