cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am getting really sick of the sound of Trish's voice. Almost every word out of her mouth is negative. She constantly yells and complains and whines.

Worse, she just spent a lot of my money that I need for Texas. I need to come up with at least another $300 in the next 24 hours. Probably this will have to mean a trip to the pawn shop tomorrow. My financial situation right now is shit.

A huge part of the problem is, of course, the fact that Trish is still unemployed. She isn't even really looking for a job. She applied for a few things a couple of weeks ago but she isn't hustling nearly hard enough. Nor does she even look for small things to bring in just a little bit of extra money.

Trish is a whiny, overweight slug that costs me a small fortune to maintain while contributing nothing except for child care.

Helenah is coming back tomorrow on the train. I have got to get the rest of my money together for this trip. We leave on Thursday morning and then I get to spend around two weeks fucking my hot Swedish girlfriend and not hearing Trish's voice.

5:20 p.m. - 2011-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far