cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Madly

I never seriously thought that anyone could ever be so in love with me as Helenah is.

There are things that I find myself telling her that I have never told to anyone else before. More things I plan to tell her. She is whom I have been waiting for.

We both just want to inhale each other. We each want to possess the other completely. And we live this, each of us. I have already started a novel about her and I. She is well on her way to completing a feature length film about falling in love with me.

11:29 p.m. - 2011-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far