cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Big Sleepiness

Oh fuck I'm tired. I'm so tired. Haven't slept more than 5 hours in longer than I can remember. But the book is done. Officially accepted by the publisher as the final draft.

The introduction is shit. I knew that as I sent it off. But I don't have any more time and I couldn't write something better on so little sleep. I got put into a shitty situation there. Oh well.

I want to be awake now and to work and to write. But I am so sleepy. I just drank a cup of coffee but it makes no difference.

9:04 p.m. - 2012-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far