cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guest Fucking Room

Oh fuck the day I have had. I got an email at 1:45 pm from my editor about how they have responses from the expert reader and now suddenly they need my responses to all of that shit by tomorrow morning.

Fuck...

Like I didn't have enough shit to do today already.

Meanwhile, the trailer is almost ready for the movie. Going up in the next 24 hours. Fuck. Do I post it here or what? This is tough.

I'm almost cleaning the whole fucking house and setting up the guest room. Why? Because Helenah graduates from her MFA program in 2 days and her mother is coming in from Sweden for this shit. The day after graduation I take them both to my house from DC (2 hours drive) to spend 3 days here in the VA countryside.

I have the perfect fucking guest room now. I don't know how things are really going with Helenah but I'm hosting her mother from Sweden for 3 nights.

Meanwhile, I have an awesome guest room now. Who wants to come hang out? I'm sick of being alone here all the time.

12:56 a.m. - 2012-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far