cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inbetween Days

Finally, I can sit in front of a computer in privacy and relative peace again.

My house guests just left, though they were lovely. Especially the one that I was sleeping with and fucking every night.

Five solid days of being on my best behavior with Helenah and her mother visiting from Sweden. First several days in DC at Helenah's apartment to attend her graduation for her Masters degree. Then I drove her and her mother a few hours south back to my house where I played host and tour guide for 3 days. They took the train back to DC this morning.

Her mother was very nice and had pretty good English. I am now WAY fucking backed up with work, not having been able to do anything in about a week.

The marketing guy from D0dge R@m emailed me to say that he is now the head of advertising for F1@t but that he remembers me very well and is passing on his recommendations to the new guy at R@m. Then I heard from the new guy at R@m and they are interested in sponsoring my show and the ball is actually rolling now.

I really hope that this works out. The thing about working with a sponsor like D0dge is that either we'll get at least a hundred grand or nothing at all. If this happens then my bills will be paid for at least 6 months. Now its a matter of the producer not dropping the ball.

The St@te Department sent me a nice formal letter of thanks for appearing as a speaker for them. It would be nice if there had been a check in that same envelope.

In other news, Helenah and I have been doing whatever this is that we are doing for over six months now and I still haven't fucked her up the ass. She's coming back down on the train in a few days and I think we're going to have to see about correcting this. She gives great blowjobs -- I give her 4 stars in that department. But I have gone WAY too long without anal sex.

I'll have lube on hand. I'll be very slow and careful. Seriously, I know what I'm doing here. But if she refuses to even try then we're going to have a potentially relationship-killing problem here. I can't go forever without anal sex. Or rather, I won't. I don't think I'm being an asshole about this, so to speak. Its been over six months, after all.

Right now I'm listening to 'At Night' by The Cure on headphones really loud. I would want the bass part to that song tattooed across my collar bone if such a thing was possible. Not that I have any tattoos at all, presently.

My guest room IS FUCKING LOVELY. It has a giraffe patterned blanket. Unfortunately, its just the boring fucking reticulated giraffe pattern. Why is every giraffe-patterned thing based on the reticulated giraffe? They're boring. Give me a motherfucking Masai or Rothschild's giraffe any day of the week. Those sonsofbitches look like jigsaw puzzles. I have a fucking hard-on for the Rothschild giraffe and I wish for an elegant convertible with an interior fully upholstered in that pattern.

Anyway, my guest room is excellent. Collegekid, per your comment you are welcome any time that I am actually here and not on the road. If you might possibly be around, shoot me an email at [email protected].

______________________


I might be running off on another adventure in a week or so. Another trip to the OBX, this time by truck rather than hiking there from VA. I made all sorts of friends down there on my last trip and I want to get back. This would involve a few days of hunting pigs near the beach, a few days of fishing, several nights of drinking beer and eating oysters with my surfer friends; followed by a trip inland to a rescue facility for t1gers where Helenah and I would be filming some material for a documentary.

The trailer for the movie about me is finally going up in a few days! I wish that I could link to it here, but I really mustn't link to my real identity from this diary.

11:45 p.m. - 2012-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far