cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Need Weird Sex. Now.

I'm not getting enough sex. And even when I am, its not the right kind of sex.

She won't do anal, won't let me come on her face, isn't up for 3-ways, won't let me spank her, and doesn't want me to suck her off in any way.

I like pretty much everything else about her. But I don't think I could spend the rest of my life without having any kind of interesting sex.

Now, for straight-up vaginal sex in whatever position, she's great. She also gives really good blowjobs. I'm just unfortunately not the kind of guy who can be happy with that limited menu indefinitely.

I really hope that she can get over this shit. Because its so good almost every other way. I just need more weird sex. Really, really badly.

2:01 a.m. - 2012-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far