cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turns out I hate pot now

Went to bed at 3 am. Had to wake up at 10 am for an 11 am Skype meeting which I am waiting for now.

Fuck that pot butter. I'm giving it back to her or throwing it away. I just woke up *still* stoned on this shit. Ugh. Turns out that I definitely do not enjoy pot anymore. I just feel sick and a bit dizzy. Slight headache. This isn't pleasant in the slightest bit.

Being not stoned was nicer than being stoned. I will not be doing this ever again.

10:51 a.m. - 2017-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far