cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And fuck this and fuck the work that I do and I just want to go home

They want my information. And they want me dead. I talk to them. we have conversations, act normal. But they want me to die.

One of them called Natalie today. He found her phone number.

I keep being this thing that sends out information. I keep reporting. But I don't want want to be this anymore. I want to go back to being a science journalist. I don't want to be this anymore. I don't want to pass information to resistance groups anymore. I don't want to be THIS THING ANYMORE. I don't want to run a freelance intelligence network anymore. I don't want to deal with neo-Nazis anymore. I don't want to be this anymore. I want a wife and a baby and a garden and a job and a dog and I want to go home. I don't want any of this. I just want to go home. I just want to go home.

3:38 a.m. - 2018-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far