cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love her and I belong to her forever

Well, I'm fucking a nun. Not what I was looking for, but the fact is that I am literally fucking a nun.

Meanwhile, I'm working really fucking hard to reunite with my wife. But meanwhile, I'm fucking a nun.

She spent most of her life in holy orders and left her order in France a few years ago. She recalled meeting me last October and randomly had the nerve to ask to meet up with me at a local bar and explain that she is looking for an NSA relationship to try all of the sex things. So for the last few days I have literally been fucking an escaped nun who ran off from her convent in France and started over from scratch.

This is not a drill. I am fucking a Catholic nun.

I can make her cum five different ways at any given moment.

I AM FUCKING A NUN. And all I want is to be back in bed with my wife.

I want to undo my entire existence for the last seven years or so. I want to roll back my existence. Like I was never alive. Go back. Go back. Go back to wrapped around her like an embryo curled around home. I want to wrap myself around her with my face buried in her neck and my cock poking below her vagina. I forsake all others for you. I love you and I have waited for you and I have missed you and I love you now as much as I loved you when we first met. I am yours forever. I belong to you. I miss you forever and I belong to you forever.

1:10 a.m. - 2018-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far