cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PUT A BULLET THROUGH MY HEART AND KILL ME.

I don't want any input from random people who have been invisible to me thus far.

There is a whole series of messages from people since I declared my intent to kill myself.

How many of these people had anything to say about my existence before?

None of them.

I think that these are good people, with good motivations. But they don't know anything about my life or death.

Why should someone suffer interminably for any reason at all?

Suffering forever, for any reason, is stupid. Someone who experiences physical and emotional pain due to the loss of a loved one should not have to experience that forever. A man who feels the loss of his wife is entitled to the the experience of death without pain. A man without his wife should be given the liberty of a bullet through his heart.

PUT A BULLET THROUGH MY FUCKING HEART. KILL ME.

2:24 a.m. - 2019-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far