cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk me ain't gonna help

So here's a thing. There is nothing that drunk me has to add to this equation anymore.

I know what I need to do. I re-wrote the intro to the first chapter. And that was pure fucking gold. Drunk me, who is writing this, doesn't have anything to add to that. I need to go over every chapter of this book and re-write it in that style.

Sober me can finish this book and make it shine. This guy does not have a role to play for a long time.

The challenge is making sober me remember this and hold on to it and do the work.

This guy does a little research at first, writes a page or so, and then checks out. It is not possible to complete this book via drunk me. Sober me is what it takes to make this thing a success.

3:39 a.m. - 2021-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far