cellini's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now quantum physics?

This is such a beautiful piece:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YW3zHeen5Y

I am too strange for a match now. I've spent over two years studying 19th century NYC history. Before that, I spent a year studying forest entomology in a university laboratory. And before that, I spent a year investigating neo-nazis.

My job now is studying quantum physics.

About six weeks ago I was hired by I0nQ, the world's only publicly traded quantum computing company. So now, it is literally my job to understand quantum physics so that I can write on the subject for I0nQ. For more money than I had ever thought that I would be paid in my life.

So now add quantum physics to all of the other crazy shit I have ever done.

Nobody in their right mind would ever date me. Nothing about me makes any fucking sense and any biography of me would sound like total bullshit.

4:57 a.m. - 2021-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

metonym
mnemosynea
pipersplace
jendix

0 comments so far